5 Powerful Tips For Article Writing You Must Know

Do you want the medium audience to read through your article?

Chris Soschner
SYNERGY

--

Public Domain Source: Persuasion & Argument

Since I was a kid, I loved two things:

  • Reading and
  • Writing

I somehow let the writing part sit for a couple of years. Most of the time, I wrote letters. Then came the internet, which got me into eMails, chatting, and writing blogs. But I never took it very seriously.

Medium is a turning point since 2020. I was looking for a platform for quick posting with intuitive layout options. As I very often act as a mentor or coach for Start-Up Programs, I wanted to sum up the main questions from my mentees and coachees in small articles.

Medium served this purpose well. Quickly I realized that Medium also has a business model for writers. Well, here we are — my competitive beast was awakened.

And the essential question

How do I get better in writing to deliver more digestable value to the Medium audience?

picks my mind daily. It is just fun to do my best to deliver value to the audience. The success metrics at Medium are

  • followers and
  • cashflow

--

--

Chris Soschner
SYNERGY
Writer for

👉 Want Insights from Top Entrepreneurs and Investors? Tune into my podcast to hear from industry leaders. https://beginnersmind.buzzsprout.com/