Harness those 5 voices.

You will be the best author you can imagine.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
SYNERGY

--

Make sure to use at least 3 of them in each piece of content you create.

“If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency, and vibration.”

― Nikola Tesla

What are your tips for excellent writing?

How are you using more voices to create symphonies?

Are you letting other voices speak for you?

Each time I speak to myself, which happens often, I hear my voice inside my head.

Can you hear the voice inside your head?

Can you see your thoughts in your mind?

Often when we write, we only use one tone color for our voice.

Yes, we are all using one monotone voice. And we wonder why nobody is consuming our art.

Yes, some artists can sell one canvas of monochromatic color for a considerable amount of money.

Yet, we need to use a rainbow of voices for the rest of us if we want our art to resonate more with our audience.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
SYNERGY

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com