How I Skyrocketed My SEO Results in Less Than 3 Months

Use these 5 tips to get the same love from Google

Elizabeth Gordon
SYNERGY

--

Image courtesy of Megan_Rexazin_Conde on Pixabay

My website and Google are in a huge love affair right now!

My site’s traffic, rankings, conversions, views, clicks, and visibility have all skyrocketed in the past three months, all from taking a few easy peasy steps.

Another thing I’ve noticed? I get clicks from Google almost every day now. Last week, I got six in one day, the highest yet!

In this article, I’ll walk you through what I did and provide screenshots and links so you can see the results for yourself.

If you want your site to get the same kind of Google love, just keep reading.

Here are my results right now:

Image courtesy of Author and UberSuggest
Image courtesy of Author and UberSuggest
Image courtesy of Author and UberSuggest

Tip #1 — Don’t forget the H2s, H3s…

--

--

Elizabeth Gordon
SYNERGY

Elizabeth Gordon is a writer, book author, and spiritual coach. IG: @elizabethgwriter Visit here: www.totalwellnesscopywriting.com GRAB MY BOOK ON AMAZON!