I Became A Friend of Medium: Don’t Become (FOM) before reading this

I’m going to read your stories to those who come and comment on this article.🙃

Aysha Ayshu
SYNERGY
2 min readMar 1, 2024

--

Not a member yet? Read for free here!!

Image captured by me

There are many types of writers, and I’ve always felt uncertain about my writing abilities. This feeling of uncertainty comes in different ways.

I’m not a good writer and our writing is not good for readers…..

I joined this platform almost 1 month ago

and it is a great place for everyone who is looking for community including encouragement and support.

I became a friend of the medium (FOM) before 1 week.🌟

To be honest, Why I become a Friend

Two major reasons

I wanted to earn more money ($$$) And I wanted to support the platform as a reader.

So far, my experience has been great.

On my first 2 days, I earned twice as much as my regular income, and on other days, it was three times as much.

as a friend with the same views, same reads, and the same read ratio.

Mostly things are the same and

If you can afford then welcome Get a heart badge on your profile and look more different

And also make more $$$

However, quality should never be compromised.

To attract more readers, the focus should always be on the quality of your work.

Include two words in your daily life

Photo by Becca Tapert on Unsplash

Positive thinking, the reason we are depressed is because of negative thoughts I know it’s very hard to replace negative thoughts with positive but it is an art

If you want to achieve more than what’s expected, offer something unique to the world.

In my case, sharing my own experiences and journey has yielded amazing results.

Thank you for reading until the end! Here is the gift for you!!!

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

This week, I have some free time. I’m going to read your stories to those who come and comment on this article.😉

Have a great week!!

Be sure to follow me, because more content is on the way….

I love you very much. I appreciate you.

--

--

Aysha Ayshu
SYNERGY

Life is full of surprises & miracles ❤️. I'm writing honest incredible stories.