Illumination Publication Authority in Google Eyes— Insane Results Supersized me

Learn How to Rule Google Search and Get Incredible Results

Atif Sharif
SYNERGY
2 min readOct 23, 2023

--

image by Author

I am an SEO expert, and I have worked with local Canadian businesses, helping them rank on Google through my expertise.
I use Ahrefs, an SEO tool, almost daily to monitor the latest keyword ranking updates.

I’m aware that Google views Medium.com as an authoritative platform, capable of quickly ranking for various keywords when you publish an article on it. Here is an Ahrefs screenshot from today, October 22, 2023.

As you can see, Medium.com ranks for approximately 31.2 million keywords and has an astonishing 368 million backlinks. This is truly impressive.

image by Author

After checking the results for Medium.com, I decided to enter the Illumination Publication URL into Ahrefs, and the results are indeed impressive. The publication ranks for 326,000 keywords on Google and receives 438,000 in traffic, which is remarkable.

This indicates that Google highly values this publication, as it has 43,800 quality backlinks and 7,300 referring domains. You can find the screenshot attached below for reference:

image by Author

If you are a professional writer and aim to quickly rank your articles, you should consider choosing Illumination Publication.

It holds considerable authority, and your articles are likely to rank swiftly.
However, before you start writing, it’s crucial to thoroughly read and adhere to their publication guidelines.

I utilize both Medium and my publications to boost the rankings of my client’s money sites.

This strategy has proven to be highly effective because platforms like Medium, LinkedIn, and Quora possess significant domain authority, which Google favors.

About Me

I am Atif Sharif, an SEO expert. If you’re looking to increase traffic for your website or local business, feel free to reach out to me on Facebook or LinkedIn.

--

--

Atif Sharif
SYNERGY

SEO & PPC Expert, Content Writer. Helping companies attract potential customers through organic search results. Contact me: https://direct.me/atifsharif