Sensual. A Poem

Kim Ross
SYNERGY
Published in
Feb 26, 2023
Photo by Everton Vila on Unsplash

My lover's hands caress me

With tender loving bliss

His passion sets my spirit free

And yet I’m lost within his kiss

His lover eyes at me he sees

His heart out in his hand

To me, he gives to fill his need

Apart we mustn't stand

I ask myself, now could it be

In love now, over heels

I love this man, and he loves me

My spirit truly feels

A deeper meaning from within

A fire burning strong

More than a friend or loving kin

We’ve been.ONE. all along

…………………………….…

Thanks for reading my work! I love to hear feedback so please comment freely! I hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!

If you are interested in more of my online contributions please check out my https://linktr.ee/bohemianspirit

--

--

Kim Ross
SYNERGY
Writer for

A Poetess. A Mother. A Student of Anthropology. An Artist With A Passion For All Things Interesting!