Unlimited Free Resources for Writers

Writing advice for the writer who wants to be better than they were the day before

Aigner Loren Wilson
SYNERGY

--

Photo by Yasmina H on Unsplash

I’m a professional Hugo Award finalist editor and writer with work appearing in top publications like Rue Morgue, Tordotcom, Vice, WIRED, and more. This is my place for you, the writer who wants to learn from someone in the trenches.

I not only share my advice, but I offer advice from other professionals in the writing, editing, and publishing field. I believe you can become the writer you want to be. With this, the path will be clearer for you, too.

*The below links are all friend links so you don’t have to be a Medium member to read them. Enjoy! If you happen to find a non-friend link, please let me know. I’ll get you a free link ASAP!

Last update October 19th, 2021

Table of Contents
-
Editing
-Writing
-Earning Money
-Inspiration
-Marketing
Craft Paths
-How to Self Edit
-How to Design Characters
-How to Craft Scenes
-Writing as a Business
-How to Pitch an Article
-Advanced Writing Prompts
-How to Write Dialogue
-Level Up Your Craft Now!
-Writing Stories that Sell
-Building Your Confidence as a Writer
-Marketing as a Writer

Editing

--

--

Aigner Loren Wilson
SYNERGY

Helping writers tell better stories and sell their work. Work in Better Humans| The Writer| The Writing Cooperative. Follow to level up your writing.