You Need Only 100 Followers to Join Medium Partner Program

Taking Them Is Easy, but Keeping them Is Harder

Alin Stan
SYNERGY

--

You Must Publish Every Day Good Stories For Your Medium Readers.

Picture Created With Canva Pro by Author

Hello dear readers. Today I applied to the Medium Partner Programme because I want to start a career as a writer on Medium.

You need only 100 followers to join this program. It would be best if you were first a Premium member, which costs you $5 monthly. You may use my referral link to enter this community.

Please be brave and do it. It is the most amazing platform for writers. Please read this article even if you are not a Premium member. The content is vital for all.

How Will I Continue To Grow My Reader's Community?

I write a blog on Medium to discuss new ideas similar to my book's topics. I did not have other goals. Until I discovered their partner program, I loved them and started exploring their trends.

I hope you will like my books. Please continue to read with positivity.

My new hardcover looks more attractive for my new level as a writer. See how I adapted it to celebrate my idea to join this blog. I am not a prominent writer, and I call already called myself a Medium writer. Inside the book, on the first page, readers will see my Medium page address and can follow me if they like.

This is how I plan to grow this Medium blog and earn vital money for this book's re-promotion and re-branding.

If you want to support me in raising money to hire a literary agent for this book, please buy me a coffee or continue to read and subscribe to this blog.

Scan this QR code to buy me a coffee Image by Author

I will give ten free author copies to my readers when I launch my website. Please stay near me for news. I love you!

--

--