Congrats Annika — Now programming at SeenThis.

Hanna Pettersson
Technigo
Published in
1 min readApr 9, 2018

Big YAY for Annika who just started her new job!

It’s crazy to think that she, just five months ago, quit her job, decided to go all in on programming and joined our boot camp. She’s currently having a kick-ass combo of programming and her previous experience in sales at Seenthis. Such an impressive journey.

WE’RE CURIOUS, WHO ARE YOU?

I used to work in sales for many years and like the social aspect. At the same time I got interested in learning programming. When I heard about Technigo, I decided to quit my job and got all in to learn programming. This is a completely new world to me, and so much to learn. I’m happy to now be able to build websites!

YOU’VE JUST STARTED WORKING WITH CODE, HOW DO YOU LIKE IT?

It’s just so fun to work with programming! On the program we’ve learnt so much and it’s great to now actually work with it. There’s so many different parts to programming and those that I don’t use at work I keep explore during my spare time. I also have so many nice colleagues to ask for help and it feels exciting to keep developing.

--

--