Focus of my new podcast is turning fear into joy!

Turning F.O.M.O into J.O.M.O.

After spending this past year working with clients and my community on embracing their own F.O.M.O or Fear Of Missing Out. I came to the realization I was approaching the Fear Of Missing Out the wrong way.

“It’s not about being everywhere, it’s about focusing on today & listening for where to be tomorrow!’

The fear of change is scary, not to mention the rapid pace of today’s digital world makes finding time to identify, understand, and apply new technologies and strategies to your business difficult. I am here to help! No longer will you fear missing out, the unknown, and what you don’t know.

I decided rather than helping people embrace F.O.M.O. I would help remove the fear people have felt not knowing and cure their F.O.M.O. FOMOfanz consists of a podcast and a weekly newsletter:

FOMOfanz Podcast

As part one of this new focus I have launched FOMOfanz podcast. I was incredibly thankful to have 15K+ people tune in to help celebrate my inaugural solo podcast and watch me record episode 001 on live video. Episodes 1–3 are now live and you can subscribe to the podcast on all the podcast players (list w/links at bottom of this post) and watch the Facebook Live recording of episode 001 below.

Weekly Email Newsletter:

As many of you know I’ve struggled with launching an email newsletter project mainly because I HATE EMAIL. Part two of this new project is to send a weekly email newsletter that includes my thoughts on current technology and social news and a roundup of 3–5 articles that I feel will help alleviate your fear of missing/not knowing. Watch the short 2min video below to find out more…

Sign up for the Weekly Update here or visit my website to find all more: www.iSocialFanz.com/FOMOcure

This is going to be a fun journey and I hope you’ll join me. Cheers, Brian!

FOMOfanz is available on all podcast players. Listed below are just some of the big names and my personal favorite Otto Radio

iTunes

Stitcher

Google Play

Otto Radio

F.O.M.O. Fanzo Show Links:

FOMO Fanz Show Information: www.FOMOfanz.Live

Sponsor requests email: Fanzo@iSocialFanz.com

--

--

Brian Fanzo | Digital Futurist, Speaker, Ai Artist
Creator Economy

Digital Futurist — Keynote Speaker — Host of NFT 365 the first Daily NFT podcast, Creator of the ADHD Coin, ADHD SuperPowered Girl Dad and Pittsburgh Sports Fan