I started Arduino Programming

Asad Ali
Technology Hits
Published in
2 min readApr 28, 2023

Hello guys,
Welcome to my story,
This story is to describe my begin of the Arduino programming.

I started learning Arduino Programming.

It is evident that when anyone starts learning any new language he must start with the basic program of printing a “Hello World!” message,
same as for i started with the basic LED blinking program.

LED blinking is treated as the very beginner program in arduino,
because it is so simple and easy to understand.
What is to be done is:
Turns an LED on for one second, then off for one second, repeatedly.

Actual saying is, to blink an LED with described delay of time between each blink of LED.

Basic or default setup for Arduino programming:

void setup() {
// put your setup code here, to run once:

}

void loop() {
// put your main code here, to run repeatedly:

}

LED program:

// LED Blink Program

void setup() {
pinMode(13, OUTPUT);
}

void loop() {
digitalWrite(13, HIGH);
delay(1000);
digitalWrite(13, LOW);
delay(1000);
}

Hardware Connection:

Image from Arduino Documentation

Circuit:

Image from Arduino Documentation

You can find the detailed explanation the blink program on Arduino Documentation.

Later on the great projects and ideas based on Arduino and IoT are coming, so please continue supporting me.

Finally, thanks for reading my post,
If you like my post, please do support me.
More Details:
Youtube Channel: A1 EduTech
Peakd blogs: A1 EduTech
Artstation: Asad Ali
DTube Channel: A1 EduTech

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

--

--

Asad Ali
Technology Hits

Hi, I'm Asad Ali, Just a beginner in the field of blogging.