Why do I think Anima is one of the best plugins for designers and agencies, etc?

TechTech
TechTech Official Blog
2 min readMay 18, 2022

by @harrisstyl

I use @AnimaApp for the development of my designs. I think Anima is one of the best plugins for designers, agencies etc and heres why:

1.

Anima is a plugin that converts your designs into functional code. It also shows you the code for each and every element or parts of your design.

I export my designs to Anima, then me and my dev team work on the project from there.

2.

You can also add comments throughout the design which makes it so much better.

Anima also literally converts the entire design into functional code in a ZIP file. (We only do this tho for designs that don’t require much code like portfolios and stuff)

3.

When we need to add more code like a checkout system etc, Anima saves us sooo much time as we have the code for each element.

Anima is so useful and I honestly recommend it for every designer out there.

Share the tools you use and how you use them →

--

--