Apple’s Silicone MagSafe Case

For someone who hates cases, Apple’s MagSafe Cases are a good compromise.

Paul Alvarez
Techuisite

--

To say that I have an opinion when it comes to cases on phones would be an understatement. I have written many posts about using my iPhone the way it came straight out of the box and how my frustrations with cases only add to my prevention of ever wanting to use them.

If you are unaware of my unlike of an iPhone case, you can catch up by reading these past posts of mine:

This most significant reason is that it takes away from the device I paid a premium to own. Wrapping a beautiful stainless-steel or aluminum gadget with a thick piece of silicone or plastic seems wrong. Especially with specific phone designs that require you to use certain gestures, like swiping from the bottom or side to side, and…

--

--

Paul Alvarez
Techuisite

Full-time job in IT, all the time husband, and Dad to two son and two cats. I also like to write.