Techuisite Digest

03.26.2024: Affinity acquisition, YouTube tech reviews, and a Space Black MacBook.

Paul Alvarez
Techuisite

--

This newsletter preview is from my blog Techuisite.com. I wanted to post here on Medium to give everyone a glimpse of what you get if you subscribe to my newsletter on my website.

As a paid member you not only get two Techuisite Digests a month but you also get every post that I publish here on Medium a day early. Free subscribers get at least one Techuisite Digest a month — the rest of the content has previews.

If you would like to sign up as a paid member I have a sale going that gets you 50% off for the first 3 months:

This will be the third and final Newsletter for March. I missed February, though I did have a good excuse (new baby), but I wanted to do an extra one this month to make up for it. I am also making this one available for all, instead of my usual 2nd member-only version for the month.

I was hoping to discuss the new iPad today, but instead, Apple announced WWDC 2024. Exciting news, but I am not a developer, yet, so it isn’t something I planned to discuss in today’s Digest.

--

--

Paul Alvarez
Techuisite

Full-time job in IT, all the time husband, and Dad to two son and two cats. I also like to write.