I became a verified author on Medium; You can too…

How to become a verified author on Medium?

Teja V Surapaneni, MD, MS
Teja’s Books

--

Longevity Series

Why Women Outlive Men and Secrets to a Longer Life Book Cover
Is the Glory Worth the Risk? Book Cover

Self-Help Book

Introspective Book Cover

So how did I become a verified author?

  • Here is the link to become verified You will see a form where you can enter the following information:
  • Click Verify Now
  • Provide your email address associated with medium account
  • Provide your username, you can find it at https://medium.com/me/settings.
  • Provide your book name or title
  • Add your ISBN
  • Enter author names
  • Upload your book cover photo
  • Provide a 25-word book description
  • Provide a website link to your book, here’s an example of my book
  • Provide your publisher’s name and contact information
  • In the last step, you can add any notes you want medium team to review, They recommend you do one application and add multiple books in the future

https://youtube.com/shorts/iz9v8oS5bg0?si=wQ5l2HreBGO_tVz6

To my dedicated Medium readers and subscribers,

Your unwavering support and interest in our content are deeply cherished. Choosing to purchase our books is not just a nod to the words I write, but a gesture that propels our healthcare initiatives forward. Your belief in our vision gives me that extra drive and energy. From the depths of my heart, thank you. Your support means more than words can convey.

Warmly,
Teja V Surapaneni, MD, MS

Blogs:

--

--