Where I’ve Been, Where I’m Going

Stephenie Zamora
Life Hack: Your Story, Experience, etc
1 min readMay 30, 2018

The vlog is officially back!

I’m really excited about what I’ll be sharing and I wanted to kick it off by telling you more about where I’ve been and why I took a break (it involves people trying to date me last summer… funny, but true). I’m also sharing more about what I’ve been working on, what I’m creating, and how the vlog fits into that!

Click below to start watching now…

I hope you enjoy these videos as much as I enjoy making them for you.

If there’s anything specific you want to know more about, please feel free to comment below and ask! These videos and all my blog posts are made for YOU, so I would love to know what you’re curious about, where you need support, and what you’d like to learn as we move forward.

--

--

Stephenie Zamora
Life Hack: Your Story, Experience, etc

Digital media and production company, publishing house, and full-service life-purpose development, branding, and online marketing boutique. StephenieZamora.com