TEMCO’s Power Steemit Blogger, Kyung Chul Kim!

TEMCO
TEMCO

--

Hello everyone!

This is Anna! Just start with the TEMCO team recently! :)

Today, I want to tell you guys about our Front-end developer Kyung Chul Kim. He was very helpful at our meetup “Tuesday Night at TEMCO”, which happened on October 30th in Seoul, Korea. He was also working in the front-end at our meetup, at the reception desk, assisting all the guests as they came in.

It was a great event, and so many of TEMCO fans showed up and our front-end developer Kyung Chul Kim was explaining how the meetup was going to proceed and talk to many about our raffle event, and guided people to their seats.

Come to find out, he had a quite of experience in dealing with people. He had some experience in retail when he was young and employed as a marketer, before becoming a front-end developer.

Currently, his main role for TEMCO is to develop TEMCO’s homepage, temco.io. Everything that you see on temco.io is developed by our front-end developer Kyung Chul Kim.

So, Kyung Chul is partly responsible for making the first impression of TEMCO!

But that’s not it! He is also a power blogger at steemit.com! So, let’s check out what he has to say about his hobby?! Or the second profession and his experience in the blockchain industry!

Q1) “In the office, people call you the “power blogger”. When did you start your blog page? Were you interested in writing blogs using steemit and in blockchain before you started at TEMCO?”

A1) “I was already interested in steemit and blockchain before I started at TEMCO. I think it was around March of 2017 when got interested in both. To be honest, the reason I got interested in the blockchain industry as a whole is that I wanted to start mining Ethereum back then. I was thinking of purchasing a graphics card that was priced around $200 dollars and start the mining. However, at the time the price was a bit much I thought. So, I waited for a little to save up and purchase one, but in June of 2017, there was a mining boom, the card that I wanted to purchase were sold out. Since then, I was keeping in track of the Ethereum prices, and the price went from $30 per token to $50 dollars fairly quickly. Realizing how the price was rising so quickly, I decided to research more and invest my time and money in the blockchain industry.”

“As I started my research and spend my time reading about the industry, I found out about steemit. The fact that you can mine steemit coin and write a blog about your favorite subject at the same time was very appealing to me. Since then, it has been 18 months that I have been a “power blogger” for steemit.”

Now that we know Kyung Chul is a “power blogger” for steemit, let's hear about what he does for his profession as a front-end developer!

Q2) “Can you tell us about what you do as a front-end developer at TEMCO?”

A2) “You can say that most of what you see on temco.io is developed by me. With the help of our graphic designer Suna, I’ve developed the homepage so far and we are working on developing the main sale page that is expected to launch in December of this year.”

“I also help the team with other things that require my experience as well, trying to be helpful for the team as best as I can.”

So, today, we’ve learned about Kyung Chul as a “power blogger” and as TEMCO’s front-end developer. :)

Lastly, Kyung Chul wants to deliver a message to everyone that, “Thank you for supporting TEMCO.”

Thank you for supporting TEMCO, and we’ll be back with more exciting news and announcements! :)

See you next time!

[Quick View of Upcoming Contents]

Preface. Introducing the Members of TEMCO!

1. Founding Fathers of TEMCO ①, Brian Lee

2. Founding Fathers of TEMCO ②, Scott Yoon

3. Founding Fathers of TEMCO ③, Hongsub Lim

4. TEMCO’s Self-sufficient Marketing Manager, Saerom Hong

5. TEMCO’s Developer Who Loves to Write on Blogs, Kyungchul Kim

6. TEMCO’s Top Tier Designer, Sunasuna (Up next!)

7. TEMCO’s Marketing Manager from US, Jon Kim

8. TEMCO’s №1 Business Manager, Joey Cho

9. TEMCO’s Developer who is Omnipresent, Chris Hong

Epilogue. Defining TEMCO in a Different Way

[About TEMCO]

TEMCO is developing a supply chain data management platform based on blockchain technology. Using blockchain technology, we connect isolated supply chain systems and offer data services. Companies can obtain business intelligence tool for business insights. Consumers may track supply chain data in real time and there will be an online market platform of TEMCO for cryptocurrency.

TEMCO: Supply Chain Management Powered by Blockchain

▶Have a chat with us on Telegram! :)

TEMCO Chatroom: https://t.me/temcolabs

--

--

TEMCO
TEMCO
Writer for

Blockchain-based Supply Chain Data Management and E-commerce Open Market Platform, GUHADA.