Show me yer hand and I shall show thee where thy fate has schemed ill for yea

Arun
Ten Hut!
Published in
1 min readAug 8, 2014

I have a confession (nope, not that kind !). I am hooked to this astrology site by Susan Miller. Its not that I believe that some planet far far away has any influence on the woman who is gonna end up on my arm tonight. But its good to know that someone has a version of my life story of the that ends up in a ‘happily forever’.

Fact is that fate is out there to to kill you, and in the end it has a success rate of 100% in that particular enterprise. But we can’t hate what must come to pass, so why not fall in love with a version of it that might. Perhaps try to live that version and who knows, it might just be the one true version.

If you enjoyed this article, it would mean a lot to me if you hit the recommend button! You can follow me on Twitter or contact me with your thoughts.

--

--

Arun
Ten Hut!

Leader, engineer, programmer, philosopher