Go For Your Big Dreams

How To Find The Path Of Faith

Trista Signe Ainsworth
Thank You Notes

--

Photo by Ylanite Koppens from Pexels

“Having a dream is like having sunshine. Without it, you cannot see as clearly. With it, your world shines. Have a dream, and the light will fill your eyes with hope.”
J.R. Rim

Lately, it seems I have not allowed myself to go for my dreams. Old feelings of not being safe have come up in my mind.

These emotions surface when I am on the cusp of trying new things.

I just started a strength training program with a personal trainer this month. I am challenging myself to submit to different publications, and there is a writing contest to ponder.

When the universe gently pushes you towards your dreams, sometimes you may want to flee.

However, the best thing to do is to trust.

We must remind ourselves it is safe to go for our dreams. We are the only ones who can stake claim to them. They are part of our purpose and destiny.

Here are three ways to dive back into your dreams

--

--

Trista Signe Ainsworth
Thank You Notes

I write stories of love and encouragement from my heart to yours.