Your Happy Teamwork

Thank you Notes #34

Trista Signe Ainsworth
Thank You Notes

--

Image by Trista Signe Ainsworth in Canva

“Step back and appreciate all others who share your planet.
Because without them, you would cease to be.”
Abraham Hicks

Dear Lovely Readers and Writers,

The joy of the holidays surrounds us all. No matter what you celebrate, the light of the season fills our spirits with love.

For the next few days, my sister-in-law is staying with us. It is a joy to have her presence. Not only do we have fun chatting, but we also love to do projects together.

Usually, I decorate our Christmas tree alone. Since my sister-in-law is here, we had a blast putting all the family ornaments on the tree together. Each piece made us laugh and smile, recalling who made it or where it came originated.

From the ceramic ornaments my son, Adam, created to the little trinkets from Japan, joyful memories come flooding in.

I call it Happy Teamwork, a state of being where you lovingly work with others and have lots of fun.

Photo by Trista Signe Ainsworth. My son’s handprint ornament on our Christmas tree.

--

--

Trista Signe Ainsworth
Thank You Notes

I write stories of love and encouragement from my heart to yours.