Your Life’s Joyful Purpose

How to build a simple path to success in writing

Trista Signe Ainsworth
Thank You Notes

--

Photo by Heidi Fin on Unsplash

You need chaos in your soul to give birth to a dancing star.

Friedrich Nietzsche

When we want to find our life’s purpose, sometimes we search far and wide. Yet, often, the answer is right there in our hearts.

When I look at my search for purpose, I realize I have completed a circle.

My first love as a child was writing. It was my favorite subject and appeared many times in my life to soothe my soul.

I want to share with you three ways to build your path to success and find your purpose with appreciation and love.

Appreciate Your Journey

“Some beautiful paths can’t be discovered without getting lost.”
Erol Ozan

I used to look back and wonder why I took so many detours in my life. Now I know they were necessary to bring me to where I am today.

I realize now I followed my need for acceptance rather than allowing my love of writing to take center stage.

Sometimes we must do everything we think we should do to discover what we love to do.

--

--

Trista Signe Ainsworth
Thank You Notes

I write stories of love and encouragement from my heart to yours.