No More Bargain War!!! Let ThankUCash Help You Find a Balance Between Your Business & Your Customers

Adeniyi ogunfowoke
thankucash
Published in
2 min readMar 23, 2021

Seller: Customer, good afternoon ma, it has been a while you came to buy from us…hope no problem?

Buyer: I fine. Thanks. It is just your groceries are too expensive and I do not get any benefits from you.

Seller: (surprised) Madam has it come to this? You should have told me and I would have given you a good discount.

Buyer: (Laughs) You?! That your small discount?! Please I don't have time for that. Please give me a bag of Rice.

Seller: Madam na N48,000 ooo. I know say you like …

Buyer: (cuts in and irritated) Come off it, please! How can you say a bag of rice is N48,000 when I bought it for N42,000 yesterday?😕😕😕

Seller: Madam, it seems you are not in this country. You just land abi. My bag of rice is N48,000. You can go to your customer to buy for N42,000.

Buyer: (goes berzerk) You don’t even have respect for your customer! I blame myself for coming here. Clearly, you are not ready to do business with your inflated prices. You think I pluck money from mango trees. Hisses and angrily leaves.

The bargain war is real. Between an angry customer who rains curses on the seller and a totally uncouth seller who does not understand that the customer is king, there is always a way to find a balance.

Of course, you don’t want to run a business that does not respect the whims and caprices of the customer nor do you want to be a customer that abuses the seller.

The solution is simple-just start rewarding your customers with ThankUCash. ThankUCash rewards your customers with instant cashback every time they shop. Points are earned and redeemed at all ThankUCash merchant stores.

With these points or rewards, everyone is happy and your customers will keep returning for more. There is no need for any bargain war that could degenerate into fisticuffs.

Conclusion

As a business, click here to register your outlet to start rewarding customers in less than 30 minutes.

As a customer, download the ThankUCash app to start earning and tracking your rewards.

--

--

Adeniyi ogunfowoke
thankucash

Freelance Journalist|Content Writer@Jovago.com|Public Relations|Travel|Politics|Books|Radio|Fairness Champion| adeniyi.ogunfowoke@gmail.com