Top Ten of the Week

Sinclair Budapest
That Good You Need
Published in
3 min readOct 27, 2017

HERE BELOW is the top ten of this week, starting October 22, the year of our Lord 2017.

Honey Crisp Apples

Now that summer is coming to an end, honey-crisp apples are here as the “Sweet Treat to Beat the Heat!” These softball-sized fruits pack a punch that will leave you down for the count. I mean, look at this big honkin’ apple!

Can you believe it?

Man, this thing really filled up my belly.

SUNSTAR GUM(R) Brand Original Soft-Picks

For when you have too much grub stuck in between your molars, these bad boys really sneak in there and remove the problem! If you need help fast for a dental dilemma, I can’t recommend these more.

Lucas

Lucas is my best friend, and he is married now. I’ll envy his wife forever, until my final day.

Assasin’s Creed, The Major Motion Picture

Caught some of this film on the ‘web the other day. Although I didn’t watch most of it, it struck me as the type of high-flying action film that keeps you on the edge of your seat for hours and hours. I haven’t experienced such emotion ever since my ex-wife Gloria serviced me with the crushing divorce papers. I miss her so much.

October Beer

For those of you keeping score at home, we live in the month of October.

The Power of Conversation

I had a phone conversation with my parents this week over the phone. It was lovely. We talked about our current events and shared a few anecdotes since the last time I visited home. I really learned a lot from my parents and I hope you do, too.

My parents and I having a conversation

Dungaree Jeans

People ask me all the time, “Sinclair, where did you get those slimming jeans?” Haha, chuckles me up pretty good. I’ll never tell my secret but the jeans I bought definitely came from the store. Now that we’re fully entrenched in fall, this stylish brand of blue pants can really set the scene for your next night out on the town or campfire gathering.

Football

Grammy award nominee Ludacris once asked America, “What is your fantasy?” Since that song was released I’ve finally found it out, and baby, it’s football. The throw of the pass. The catch of the ball. Football has everything you could need and more. Grown men sliding around, tackling each other in dirt while overweight dads with faces painted and full professional pads watch on. From the comfort of my own home, I can’t say no!

I love the game, it’s football.

Foisting

Did you see the newest episode of the hit show? Haha, man, that gag did me in good.

--

--