Best Leadership Podcasts in 2022

Edwin J. Frondozo
The 100X Life
Published in
2 min readOct 8, 2022

One of the questions I consistently get is: “what are the best leadership podcasts that you listen to, Edwin?”

So I finally put together a list of the top leadership podcasts I am currently listening to. I will update this every six months and likely add an episode on each podcast, why I listen to it, and what makes it unique.

1. The Tim Ferriss Show

The Tim Ferris Show has been my go-to show when I want to learn something new. He brings on a variety of guests to fuel his curiosity. Coupled with his personal experience and interview style, the conversations are great.

2. The Daily Edge with Raul Villacis

The Daily Edge with Raul Villacis is where I get my daily dose of high-performance insights to keep my edge.

3. Moonshots and Mindsets with Peter Diamandis

A new podcast show to hear conversations of inspiring Moonshot entrepreneurs.

4. Flow Research Collective Radio

A show about improving productivity, aka flow, with science-based conversations.

5. Oprah’s Super Soul

Amazing stories and conversations with Oprah Winfrey.

Originally published at https://thebusinessleadership.com on October 8, 2022.

--

--

Edwin J. Frondozo
The 100X Life

Award-winning podcast producer. Empowering DJs to Elevate their Game through the power of podcasting at @livecastsfm. Join as a Founding Livecaster today 🎧🎶💯