Decide, Declare and Do before the Year Ends

Edwin J. Frondozo
The 100X Life
Published in
3 min readDec 13, 2021

--

It’s that time of the year when people start looking and planning at the year ahead with a renewed sense of hope.

It’s great, I love it.

Me… I see an abundance of time left in this year. I see 19 days as opportunities to launch two more projects and end the year on a high note.

After hosting my first podcast workshop, I received valuable feedback from the attendees. Along with the personal insight, I got another “aha moment” that lead to another brilliant “idea”.

The idea is to expand on the workshop and create a live cohort podcasting workshop series (more on this soon).

As a multipassionate, I receive many ideas on a daily basis. An idea, aka, a new shiny object, continually arrives into my atmosphere and know have come to the realization that having “an idea” is a dime a dozen.

The key challenge for any multipassionate is taking that idea and only taking action if, and only if, it aligns with my purpose, vision and mission in life.

You see, as soon as you know which idea to act on, the real work starts because formulating a plan, executing and launching is much more difficult than coming up with “an idea”.

I am developing a process that allows me to get the ideas out of my head and into…

--

--

Edwin J. Frondozo
The 100X Life

Award-winning podcast producer. Empowering DJs to Elevate their Game through the power of podcasting at @livecastsfm. Join as a Founding Livecaster today 🎧🎶💯