How To Achieve Your Goals (Free Tool Inside)

My personal goals, and a free tool for you to set great goals

Mil Hoornaert
Words from the 10K
Published in
2 min readFeb 8, 2024

--

Photo by Evi T. on Unsplash

We all have big dreams and goals we want to achieve. One person dreams of getting a villa on a tropical island, the other one wants to go live in a farm.

No matter what you dream of, you can achieve it using 2 things. The power of believing and goal setting. The first one is simple, believe you can make it.

The second one is a bit more complex, that’s why I made a free tool to help you out. This guides you through making your goals, and helps you track them and add actionable steps to reach them.

Here are some of my goals:

  • 1K followers on medium by June 14th
  • Get close to writing a book
  • Make 10K/month in June
  • Increase investment portfolio to over 10K

If you want to receive the tool, and way more free things, signup for my newsletter: https://news.milh.tech. That’s a free way of supporting me.

If you don’t want to be added to the newsletter, here’s the tool: https://nosy-plate-101.notion.site/Goal-Tracker-Template-46fbb9c38f754000a0f207e154115295.

PS: I am writing a book about minimalism. If you are interested, you can join my waiting list to be the first to get notified and get some exclusive privileges. Join here.

--

--

Mil Hoornaert
Words from the 10K

Stories have the power to inspire, heal and educate. Share your stories in my publication: 'Story Saturday'.