About: The ABC of Business Consulting

Stefan Müller
The ABC of Business Consulting
1 min readNov 17, 2021

I am working in business consulting now for more than 10 years at BearingPoint, mainly supporting Automotive Suppliers and car makers to do their homework and adopt processes, systems and organizations to new (digital) requirements.

Image: Cottonbro on pexels.com

Being not only an engagement manager for client projects, but also development manager for my team, they often ask me about sharing my advice and telling them about Best Practices and Lessons Learned.

That‘s where I started to think about collecting everything that helps, everything that’s good to know and even the things that didn‘t work at all or went completely wrong.

Initially, I thought it might become a very successful book that would make me rich and famous, but so far no single line is written and I want to try it here to at least start with it.

Maybe there are other consultants as well, that want to share their do‘s and don‘ts with our readers.

So far. Stay tuned and wait for more content. 😊

--

--

Stefan Müller
The ABC of Business Consulting

Consultant, Business Architect and author — Writing about Automotive, Mobility, Innovation, Change, Digital and how to balance between job and family.