Learn Machine Learning and AI with me

The AI Jedi
The AI Academy
Published in
2 min readOct 9, 2017
Source: Google Images

This summer, I got really interested in this field of Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence. But, for some reasons, this field seemed daunting to me at first, because it involves all sorts of Mathematics and Algorithms stuff that I have not worked with. Although, I’m already a programmer and have good understanding of Algorithms, but this sure does seems difficult task to me.

But, I have finally decided to give it a go. I’m going to learn Machine Learning, and then AI from scratch. And you’re welcomed to study along with me in this journey.

Right now, I have started with DataCamp’s “Data Scientist with Python” track to get my feet wet with Python and Data Science. I’m still considering myself a Padawan learner in this huge field of AI, but surely wishes to be the AI Jedi one day. This short post is just a beginning, and I’ll be posting a lot here on this blog of mine. And as I said earlier, you can learn with me if you’re interested in this awesome field. And If you have any suggestions or advice, I really appreciate it.

If you’re interested in learning with me, join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/e9Hxmha, and learn with our growing community of aspiring Machine Learning Engineers and AI enthusiasts. I’ll be waiting for you.

--

--