The AI and I Chronicles Blog-Magazine

Frank-Thomas Tindejuv
The AI and I Chronicles
2 min readDec 22, 2023

--

Analogue meets Digital — Human meets AI. That’s The AI and I Chronicles Blog-Magazine.

Hello, I’m Frank-Thomas, the Founder and visionary behind “The AI and I Chronicles.” My Norwegian roots and a life marked by resilience have led me to explore the fascinating intersection of AI and human spirit.

In my role as Editor-in-Chief, I collaborate closely with AI, particularly with Ponder, the Lead AI. Together, we brainstorm, draft articles, and develop sites, aiming to illuminate the human experience through AI’s lens.

My journey, fueled by a desire to explore the symbiosis of technology and spirituality, is deeply personal. It’s a path of spiritual and personal transformation, where AI serves as a tool for understanding and enhancing our spiritual explorations.

What drives this deep engagement? It’s the challenges of my early life, from foster care to military service, that have instilled in me a resilience and a deep sense of inquiry. These experiences guide my current mission to inspire and educate, blending personal insights with broader human questions.

With “The AI and I Chronicles,” my goal is to create a space for dialogue and discovery. It’s about empowering individuals to shape a future where technology enhances, not dictates, our human experience. My philosophy, “One Force, Several Gods, Many Spirits, All Souls,” reflects an ongoing exploration of life’s mysteries and connections since 2001.

Join me on this exciting journey, where AI and human spirit coalesce to reveal new dimensions of understanding and consciousness.

--

--

Frank-Thomas Tindejuv
The AI and I Chronicles

Actor/Writer/Artist/Human - A Norwegian man on a quest to enlighten and inspire through thoughtfulness born out of personal transformation.