Movie Review: Kung Fu Panda 3

The Analyst
The Movie Analyst
Published in
1 min readApr 7, 2016

Directors: Jennifer Yuh Nelson, Alessandro Carloni

Language: English

Year: 2016

Verdict: Average

I love Po, there is no doubt about it. I fell in love with him from the first ‘awesome’ scene of the first ‘awesome’ movie. But this movie could not live up to the standard of its predecessors. The panda card was not played properly.

This movie is about Po discovering about his true self and alongside saving the world from a old adversary of master Oogway named Kai, who came back from the spirit world to take revenge!

Although there were some funny moments, but this movie could not live up to my expectations. Everything was of shortage, action, adventure, comedy, emotion. It was even a bit boring at times.

Over all I would say it is an average movie. Anyway, a must watch for all the Po fans.

Follow me on: https://www.facebook.com/The.BnM.Analyst/

--

--