By, alto

my complete Medium archive of published work

Allan Rae
The Writer Archives

--

Having been on Medium since late 2014, I have a large and diverse body of work published here. This archive is where you can find all of it, laid out in an easy to browse structure. First up, some examples of what I feel constitutes my best written work from a variety of creative non fiction, fiction, poetry, and memoir. My remaining work is listed work under the publication or magazine where it was published. All articles published to Crossing Genres are further archived as creative nonfiction, poetry, social justice, flash fiction, and photography.

Thanks for dropping by. For more about me, check out my website:

FAVORITES

PAID MEDIUM ARTICLES

MATTERS OF THE ART

CHALKBOARD

LITERALLY LITERARY

THE SCENE & HEARD

THE SYNAPSE

DIRECT MAIL

CROSSING GENRES

CREATIVE NON FICTION / MEMOIR

A PHOTO A DAY FOR 30 DAYS

POETRY

FLASH FICTION

SOCIAL JUSTICE

SNAPSHOTS (photography)

.;.

--

--

Allan Rae
The Writer Archives

Educator, HIV researcher, former flight paramedic, MFA, poetry, creative non fiction, memoir, intersectional social justice, satire, dogs. https://allanrae.com