My Stories

Sean Howard
The Writer Archives
5 min readMar 31, 2016

Until Medium gets their act together, it can be difficult to find my finished pieces on my profile. Here are some of my favourites.

On comedy:

On creating your own audio fiction podcast:

On roleplaying and creating a live play show:

My publication about the hidden and under-represented neighborhoods and communities in Toronto:

On race and discrimination:

About me:

Travel photo journalism

Toronto photo journalism

About Craft, Momentum Marketing (and ranting):

An open letter to my future self:

My writings on purpose and meaning:

My click-baity older writings:

I write, photograph and collect passionate souls. You can learn more about my work (and even get a free copy of my book) at:

--

--

Sean Howard
The Writer Archives

Sean is a brand marketer, podcaster and co-founder of Fable and Folly. https://fableandfolly.com/