My Work & Me

All In One Place…

Tre L. Loadholt
The Writer Archives
6 min readJun 12, 2016

--

Autumn leaves blow in the breeze. Courtesy of Tremaine L. Loadholt

I have noticed a ton of you compiling your works into one, safe, snug-space, and well, I think it’s HIGH time I did that too. However, there’s far too much to load here, I will simply place some works going as far back as January of 2016. I hope this helps each of you navigate through my profile a bit better. It is my simple offering to a group of astoundingly amazing people.

Sky’s Falling Girls:

Sky’s Falling Girls & Aunt May:

Harmony: See Also, “Harmony, Missy, & Lacy Relive Aunt May’s Past:

The Jernee Chronicles:

Poetry & Prose:

In Publications:

All Entries to The Weekly Knob can be found there. Also, great writing prompt publication too!

Tribute Prose-Poems:

Essays:

One-Lined Poems:

Light Up Medium! Light Up The World!

The Weekly Knob: Candle Prompt (LUMLUTW)

Collaborative Works:

Simple:Soul:Sister

--

--

Tre L. Loadholt
The Writer Archives

I am more than breath & bones. I am nectar in waiting. “You write like a jagged, beautiful dream.” ©Martha Manning •https://acorneredgurl.com