Alleviate the Oppressive Dark Cloud of Morning Anxiety

Five simple yet effective strategies to command power over your daily suffering based on personal experience.

Frank Wesley
Ascent Publication

--

Photo by Priscilla Du Preez on Unsplash

Audio Version Of This Article

There are several possible reasons for anxiety. Regardless of the causes, anxiety has always been most difficult for me in the mornings.

Getting out of bed every morning in a state of despair and hopelessness made it difficult to function. This was a battle my entire life.

I eventually abused substances to the point of addiction trying to self-medicate. I now have years of sobriety and live a productive life.

Besides the medication I have been prescribed, I have always searched for an alternative solution.

I am happy to tell you that I have finally discovered that solution by implementing the five positive strategies mentioned below.

Finally, after making the decision to slightly modify my lifestyle, I began to alleviate the oppressive dark cloud of morning anxiety.

Negative Contributing Factors

General Life Stress

--

--

Frank Wesley
Ascent Publication

Affiliate Marketer, Educator, & Self-Improvement Advocate - Get Your Ready-Made Affiliate Business for Instant Earnings: Visit https://frankwesley.biz