Confusion Is A Blessing In Disguise

If you know how to harness its power

Sakshi Udavant (Luna)
Ascent Publication
Published in
4 min readJul 21, 2018

--

Hello. I see your curiosity brought you here. Convey my thanks to it by clapping!

I woke up in the morning with my intestines in a knot. My head was throbbing with thoughts racing at an immeasurable speed, each trying to prove itself superior to others.

My mind was playing wicked tricks on me countering every bit of gratitude with pessimism. Skepticism flowed under my skin polluting every essence of my being.

I was losing touch with myself, feeling like a stranger in my own body trying to shed all my skin in the hopes of uncovering who I really am.

Source : Pexels Images

I was confused. About everything.

We’ve all been there. A moment where every step feels like navigating through a maze. Where overthinking distorts reality and there’s no way of escaping the delusion.

But what if I tell you it’s a good thing?

--

--

Sakshi Udavant (Luna)
Ascent Publication

Freelance writer and marketing consultant working with top-tier brands like PayPal, Mozilla, Insider, Digital Trends, etc. Get in touch: sakshiudavant.com