How a Simple Decision Changed My Love Life Forever

A powerful love story to inspire you

Dee Dee Patterson
Ascent Publication

--

Photo by Alex Iby on Unsplash

Do you believe in romantic destiny?

That there is someone out there that is meant for you. Maybe a soulmate? And that one day your paths will cross?

When I was single, I didn’t know what I believed. I didn’t know if I had to make it work with someone close to my ideal man or if I would actually find the right person to marry.

Now that I’m married, I definitely believe in romantic destiny. The circumstance in which we met seemed so kismet, it’s hard to believe that it wasn’t orchestrated by a higher power.

Even though I believe we were meant to be together, my choices could have caused me to miss out on meeting him. I could be unhappily married to the wrong person or still single not living the life I dreamed.

I hope you learn from my story and avoid missing out on true love.

Let me explain from the beginning.

I used to spend my Saturdays watching back-to-back, 2-hour entertaining Lifetime movies. Topics ranged from Mr. Right turning out to be a serial killer to the lead actress almost getting killed by someone she thought was her best friend.

--

--

Dee Dee Patterson
Ascent Publication

Soulmate Coach who helps women find the love of their life. Get 100 conversation starters and join my email list: https://bit.ly/100conversationstarterspdf