How to Manifest Your Thoughts and Make Miracles Happen

Are you waiting for your dreams to happen…or are they waiting for you?

Sandy Peckinpah
Ascent Publication
Published in
12 min readApr 3, 2020

--

Photo by @ GaudiLab/DepositPhotos

“It makes no difference what your faith is or is not; your thoughts will always, unfailingly, create your experience.”

— Mike Dooley, Leveraging the Universe

Can you remember the first time you ever had a desire so strong, you willed it to come true? If so, that’s all the proof you need to believe in the power of your thoughts.

We often attribute it to happy accidents or luck, but looking back, when you see all the miracles that happened in your life, you’ll realize you have a superpower you’ve never acknowledged… it’s the power of manifestation.

I was just a young teenager when I heard the Beatles would be in San Francisco. I begged my mother for the tickets.

She thought it was an expense we couldn’t afford, but I was determined. I entered the local radio show contest with just three postcards I’d bought with babysitting money.

Yep… I won.

And the superpower didn’t stop there.

--

--

Sandy Peckinpah
Ascent Publication

Write to be happy. Author, Blogger, Huffington Post, Thrive Global, on Medium since 2016. http://www.SandyPeckinpah.com