I Don’t Give A F*** About Your “Making Easy Money” Business Idea

Gregor Pitsch
Ascent Publication
Published in
3 min readJul 15, 2018
Photo by Danielle MacInnes on Unsplash

As a writer and blogger, I am always open to hear people’s story and to connect to interesting ones. Besides writing on several platforms like Quora or here on Medium I am used to posting daily on different social media channels to spread my content and to find like-minded people sharing my values and beliefs. I always look for people to cooperate for creating a synergy to create really valuable information, content, service or however you want it to call.

So my first question, if somebody asks me to talk about “business” or to cooperate in some way, is, why do you do what you are doing?

Poorly in the most cases, there is no answer to that question. Most of them just do business with the purpose of making money. Of course, I want to make money, but money is never my purpose(!!!). Money is a tool to follow my purpose of helping people in questioning and dealing with themselves. Money helps me in spreading my message of striving for self-realization and fulfillment.

Don’t come to me because of making money because of the money. Your WHY is the key to my heart.

No amount of money will ever make you wealthy if you don’t use it wisely.

If you spend one million bucks on sports cars and women and I spend 50 bucks on advertising my writing, my 50 bucks create me more wealth then your million bucks will ever be able to create.

I will always be open to talk to you and if our values and beliefs are aligned in some areas we will find a common sense to create something really valuable. But if you ask me to talking about “business” and you neither tell me what you are doing and especially WHY you are doing what you are doing, we will never find parallels in our missions.

About 4–6 weeks ago I came in contact with a guy I got to know through sports. He was about to found his own company with the intention to sell products containing some vital mushrooms to increase your focus and productivity. As I am looking for opportunities to improve my days and actions I was interested in this topic. So we decided to cooperate and support each other. I test his products and if I am satisfied I will document my experiences, he can use for his product advertising.

This is exactly what I am looking for — connecting to people with a good will and an intention to spread value and creating a synergizing effect.

TEAM — Together Everybody Achieves More

What could be better than a Win-Win-Win situation?

If your intentions are pure I would love to connect to you and talk about a cooperation. I am deeply convinced, this is the way to go to make an impact and improve the world.

--

--

Gregor Pitsch
Ascent Publication

Monk Mindset | Athlete | Personal Development | Product Manager | Contact me: info@gregorpitsch.com