I Worry All The Time

jamie
Ascent Publication
Published in
1 min readOct 16, 2017

I worry every single day and at all times of the day.

I worry about getting from Point A to Point B safely.

I worry about my dogs running away.

I worry about eating healthy so I don’t feel like crap all the time.

I worry about the future of our country.

I worry about my future.

I worry about everything.

It’s just who I am.

It’s built into my daily life and it’ll be there for as long as I am alive.

Can I do something about it?

Can I not worry as much?

Sure I can but those thoughts will find its way back into my head and I’ll be back to square one all over again.

It’s just who I am.

(If you like what you read, please join my weekly newsletter, A Writer’s Notebook. New subscribers will receive a PDF copy of my book, I Could Be The President! Click here to sign up.) Or you can buy me a coffee!

--

--

jamie
Ascent Publication

INFJ. Former tour manager. Geek. Soccer. Co-Founder of Mouth Off Network. Host of the Onward and Upward podcast. Freelance writer and digital media guy.