The DMT Dragon Crystal — A Magical Trip Report

High Dose Wisdom
Ascent Publication
Published in
5 min readApr 29, 2019

--

Photo by Donald Giannatti on Unsplash

Kilindi Iyi has done many years of research with high dose psilocybin mushrooms. In his work, he noticed that certain crystals contain portals that lead to trans-dimensional places. As crystalline microcomputers, they are indeed an ancient technology that man has forgotten about.

It is hard to describe what happened at the moment when I first heard about this. It was like many tidbits and pieces of information and experience in my memory aligned and clicked. The new information settled immediately into the matrix of pre-existing pieces like a missing puzzle piece. Click. There it was. A picture emerged out of the randomness. My curiosity piqued and the spark of action was ignited. I knew what I had to do and I was very excited.

I looked up the nearest gem and mineral store and set out to purchase a crystal. I did not know what type of crystal I was looking for, or how it would look like. The intention was simply to find one that would “click.”

I went to the store and they had a very interesting selection of minerals, crystals, and gemstones. Looking around there were some really nice and fairly large pieces. Big translucent quartz, green blueish Larimar from the Dominican Republic and other really nice and attractive pieces. However, as nice as they were, none of them “clicked”.

--

--