Well it’s a Start

Justin In
Ascent Publication
Published in
1 min readMay 9, 2017

Hello,
I recently embarked in a new journey and opened up a Youtube vlogging channel. I am on my second video now, and to be honest; everything has been going great. I have been getting a lot of support and love from friends and family, gaining advice and feedback in order to improve, and I myself have been learning various lessons with every video I create.

I’ve always thought I had the creative skillset to create a Youtube channel, but I never had the guts to actually start one. But I’ve realized, that sometimes in life you just have to pursue what you want to pursue. I’ve always been about using my talents for the greater good. And I realized that with a lot of creatives near me, that have a hard time putting themselves out into the world, I envision that my channel will later become a platform for creatives to showcase their talents.

I would really appreciate the support, and any other forms of feedback.

https://youtu.be/ZCYp-RkRY6w

Thank you.

--

--