Merry Christmas!

Michael Reynoso
The Michael Rey Show
2 min readDec 24, 2021

Thank you for your support and have optimism

“I will praise you to all my brothers; I will stand up before the congregation and testify of the wonderful things you have done.” — Psalm 22:22

Photo by Jamie Street on Unsplash

Season’s Greetings,

2021 was a rocky and tragic year for all of us to endure. There were tragic school shootings, spa shootings, and most of all, severe tornadoes that killed thousands of people in various states. Furthermore, we are currently going through a new variant (Omicron) that is spreading rapidly. With so much going on in our world today, we need a glimmer of hope and optimism heading into the new year.

During these times of crisis and grief, everyone deserves to be comforted with their loved ones and have optimism heading into the new year. As the new year arrives, I pray that everyone comes into their own and shares their testimony. For those who lost their city and lives due to the horrific tornadoes, be of good courage.

It will take a long time to rebuild your homes and your city. I know it is hard to be optimistic after a huge loss of your home, along with your belongings. However, it is important to remember that God is with you and He will provide for you.

For those who have followed me from the beginning to now, I want to thank you for always supporting me through reading my posts and engaging with me during your free time. I am thankful to be a part of your journey and see how far you all have come thus far.

Heading into the new year, I can’t wait to continue supporting your journey in whatever you do.

On that note, cheers to you, my amazing friends and followers!

Have a safe and blessed holiday!

--

--

Michael Reynoso
The Michael Rey Show

Believer | Author of "Daily Gratitude Journal" | Journal Writer | Truth-teller | Inspirational Writer