About The Autoclave

Caylie
The Autoclave
Published in
1 min readJan 21, 2020

I love body art. I love well-done tattoos, clean and high-quality piercings, and heavy modification. This is my place to write about it (and maybe your place too, if you like).

Anything body art related is allowed and encouraged so long as it’s safe and clean. No self-piercing, tattooing, or modding advice allowed. Self-modifying is not encouraged. Bad advice will not be published (though it may be commented on).

Personal stories are welcome. Jewelry talk is welcome. Tattoo stories are welcome. Suspension stories are welcome. If it’s body art related, let’s hear it.
Share my passion with me.

Drop your username in the comments if you’d like to be added as a writer. Submit as one normally would.
Thanks!

--

--

Caylie
The Autoclave

Poet, vegetarian, outspoken about lgbt issues and sustainability. Find me making things on instagram @decomposit.ion and @recomposit.ion