The Bad Food Blog Ep.3 — 10th October 2019

Isaac Young
The Bad Food Blog
Published in
2 min readOct 10, 2019

What’s up clappers, after a brief hiatus due to lack of food to report on, I’m back with some things I ate today. Since I slept at an ungodly 4AM last ‘night’, I only properly woke up at about 2PM today, meaning I ate a total of two meals today.

Brunch

Someone for the love of god teach me how to fry an egg.

For brunch, I had a chicken quarter from New World, Uncle Bens Golden Vegetable Rice, frozen corn, and two accidentally scrambled fried eggs. It was nice, but overwhelmingly yellow. I couldn’t find any frozen peas.

Dinner

Thanks, Mum.

For dinner, my mum made me some Chicken Chow Mane but with prawn instead of chicken. It was good.

Snacks

  • Whittakers Dark Cacao x2 pieces
  • Hot Chocolate
  • Mixed Nuts (approx. 30g)
  • Arnott’s Scotch Finger
  • Kapiti Vanilla Bean Ice Cream (125cm³)
  • Grain-waves (about 25)

Conclusion

I can’t help but feel I don’t get anywhere near enough fat in my diet, since everything I’ve eaten today is almost totally carbohydrates. However, I ate more today than I usually eat, so thats good. Thanks for reading.

--

--