Anti-Fluoride Marketing Is Killing Our Teeth

The scam that’s destroying health worldwide

Reuben Salsa
The Bad Influence

--

Image Adobe Stock

My teeth are precious.

My full set minus seven means a great deal to me. I never had any issues with my teeth until I left the UK. It’s only now that I’m beginning to suspect the cause could be the misinformation surrounding fluoride.

It may be a coincidence or even my age, but my teeth have been rotting slowly away. I’m in my 40s and have had seven teeth removed. I blamed my diet. I blamed my genes. I even blamed the weather. I couldn’t understand why my teeth had gone from pristine, never had a filling, never had any pain, to rapid decline and teeth rot in the space of a few years.

It dawned on me that it may have something to do with the fluoridation of the water or lack of.

New Zealanders are quite cynical and highly suspicious of government intervention. Only 22 councils out of 67 are in favor of fluoridation. Testimonials such as Jane Dowse reinforce this view:

“ It’s been around 120 days since we went on a mission to rid fluoride from our daily lives. In that time frame, my husband would have suffered around 90 migraines, ten severe headaches and 20 dull, can’t quite think straight foggy headaches, always emanating from the base of his skull. Instead, he has had…

--

--