Guilt Kings and Queens

When they choke and can’t follow through

MonalisaSmiled
The Bad Influence

--

Photo by Liza Pooor on Unsplash

These are affair partners that feel “too guilty.”

It could be before they “step out” or afterward (a special spot in Hell is reserved for you) just so you know. These men have remorse on the brain and dick — it’s a lethal combo.

Guilt King Regret Part 1:

“I feel terrible.”
“I can’t do this to my wife.”
“This isn’t who I am.”

Puleeze. I’m done. Get over it. I’m a lowlife, and so are you. I don’t need any “holier than thou” discussions. Guilt is part of his shtick. It’s simple. He wants to feel morally superior.

Is the sex or the guy worth it? If not, move on. Plenty of men out there without a conscience. I assure you. If the bedroom action was superlative, I might overlook it. If it’s just okay, I will walk away from Mr. Mopey Pants.

Guilt is a code word for “I’m done with you. I’ve emptied my nut, and your use is over. You are just the dirty cheater I cheated with.”

Oh, is your wife going to take care of you now? Is she going to make you collapse in exhaustion after multiple rounds? Is her…

--

--

MonalisaSmiled
The Bad Influence

Adultery 101. Dead Bedrooms. Sex out of network. I am terrible and human. So are you. Editor of The Scarlett Letter | P.S. I Hate You | Sexpressions.