Intimate Details

My Bra Size 34D

With three inbuilt gears

--

I’m not sure what Bra men wear today. Notwithstanding, I carry a 34 D Size with three built-in gears.

34D breast sizes are reasonable fistful. The breast size can appear relatively big or pretty small, depending on your eyesight. People preach if you wear a bra every day, follow these three rules.

0–3 MONTHS WEAR IT ON THE LOOSEST HOOK

3–6 MONTHS WEAR IT ON THE MIDDLE HOOK

6–9 MONTHS WEAR IT ON THE TIGHTEST HOOK

Like humans have a shelf life, so do they induce. The older they become, the delicate & loose skin they display, similar to us.

Merely as rules are not about following, break, kink & amend as per your needs. Those three brackets are my gears.

The furthest Loosest is my nighttime fashion, gear where it’s there, but still doesn’t feel like they’re. The mirage creates acting like hoods to my nipples.

The Middle is the center gear is my exercise mode, where it gives space for them to rebound & shy tirelessly with my sprint.

The Tightest Extreme End Gear is my daylight outfit. Where I feel every gasp, my skin covered with another laced skin, showing cleavage at my will and make them look full, mouthwatering crossing my fitted clothes.

These anti-gravity devices must work overtime all the time to keep the naughty boobs in place. Or you know without them, they end up running, falling and conking north, east, south and west based on your bizarre bodily movements.

Hail! The Mighty Bra.

--

--