50 WORDS

The Plasma Infusion Works

Fifty Word Challenge #40: Plasma

Marla Bishop
The Bad Influence
Published in
Jun 5, 2021

--

This author gets infused / selfie

I wasn’t keen on having a hole put in my thigh, via a vascut into a vein

But I didn’t have much choice given the other treatments to help my breathing and vision were not helping.

I’m so glad I trusted. The plasma exchange works.

I’m home now, still breathing.

Latest thrifty word challenge.

Pls follow the TBI editors

Reuben Salsa

Edward Anderson

Marla Bishop

Jonica Bradley

Demeter deLune

Marilyn Flower

Chris Hedges

Melissa R. Mendelson

--

--

Marla Bishop
The Bad Influence

Londoner, philosophy graduate, journalist, relationship coach, wife & mother. MA in Novel Writing; working on 1st novel. Follow me: https://linktr.ee/Marla