My Godly credits are low

Wednesday Breakup Girl~

Still I’ll pray for you

--

Photo by Fabien Maurin via unsplash

My Godly credits may be low
Still
I pray you’ll be ok where ever you go
But why do you continue with their rejecting
falsely hoping for their accepting
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
blinded by infatuation
When it’s plain to see
You are just their Wednesday breakup girl
When you could be the center of my world

Thursday
Friday
Saturday
All your time
Self-shaming
Justifying
Rationalizing
Just in time
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
When it’s plain to see
You are just their Wednesday breakup girl
When you could be the center of my world

It has taken me an eternity
blinded
hoping
you would eventually see me
But I am just your
Thursday emotional tranquility
A setup for your
Saturday
Just want to be
friendly

Come
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
it’s plain to see
You are just their Wednesday breakup girl
When you could be the center of my world

But for you and I
I’ll just continue to paint
my wishes upon distant skies
Writing lines
that may never see the light of day
Hoping come this Thursday
you will decide to stay
Come this Thursday
you’ll be you again
in control
willingly
being the center
of my world

@Anthony2024mdh30Vibes

--

--

Anthony Cloe Huie (Choose Living Over Existing)
The Bad Influence

Choose Living Over Existing(CLOE)Gender Free Writer(GFW), MartialArts-Auth"The Spirit That Guides Us" "Noir AM""The Lottery" https://twitter.com/dropoutgorgeous