What Does It Mean to Be a Top Writer in Keanu Reeves?

For me, it’s everything

Smillew Rahcuef
The Bad Influence

--

Screenshot by Author. Modified by Author. Source: Medium.

We all want something.

Joe Duncan wants to eat vegan sushi more often, Hogan Torah wants to learn a new letter, and I want to be a top writer in Keanu Reeves.

For you, it most likely doesn’t mean anything. But for me, it’s everything.

Call me Sandra Bullock

Call me Sandra Bullock, but ever since I saw Keanu riding a bus and shooting his colleagues in the thigh when taken hostages, I understood this was my calling; Keanu Reeves was the topic I wanted to be a top writer in.

It has nothing to do with any unhealthy competition I don’t have with any Reuben Salsa currently writing on Medium.

I just happened to be a TRUE fan of Keanu and want the world to know more about him and his wisdomy pearls of wisdom.

<INSERT random dull quote from Keanu>

Keanu’s wisomdy wisdom changed my life.

No joke.

Before Keanu, I was a sore Bottom Writer with a cat.

--

--

Smillew Rahcuef
The Bad Influence

One day I will stop writing on Medium. Read my stories while you can.